Will I be warned if I accidentally post a review on my social channel twice with ProvenExpert’s Social Sharing feature?

  • You will be notified if you try to post the same review to the same social media channel more than once by our platform.

duplicate review warning

  • However, you are not prohibited from posting the same review twice as there can be circumstances where it may be appropriate.
 

The Social Sharing feature is available for use both during our 30-day trial phase and in the PREMIUM plan.